Personnel

Primary contact: 
Teemu Tomberg
 info@qcsi.fi
+358 50 4088 246

Molecular Science Unit (Office B430)
Department of Chemistry
A.I. Virtasen aukio 1
00560 Helsinki
Finland

clare strachan

Clare Strachan

Consortium PI
Division of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology
Faculty of Pharmacy
 clare.strachan@helsinki.fi
 +358 50 3185 341
Publications 

markku vainio

Markku Vainio

Debuty infrastructure PI at University of Helsinki
Department of Chemistry
 markku.vainio@helsinki.fi
 +358 50 5678 620
Publications 
  Research group website

antti isomäki

Antti Isomäki

Consortium partner
Department of Anatomy
 antti.isomaki@helsinki.fi
 +358 50 4484 823
Publications 

jukka saarinen

Jukka Saarinen

Consortium partner
Division of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology
 jukka.saarinen@helsinki.fi
 +358 50 4767 144
Publications

person-icon

Antti Lignell

Consortium partner
Department of Biochemistry and Developmental Biology
 antti.lignell@helsinki.fi
 +358 50 5055 858
Publications

markus metsälä

Markus Metsälä

Consortium partner
Department of Chemistry
 markus.metsala@helsinki.fi
 +358 50 4160 576
Publications

lauri halonen

Lauri Halonen

Consortium partner
Department of Chemistry
 lauri.halonen@helsinki.fi
 +358 50 4486 510
Publications

teemu tomberg

Teemu Tomberg

Post-Doc
Division of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology
 teemu.tomberg@helsinki.fi
+358 50 4088 246
Publications